Meet our Newest Members!

New Members will want to download the Full Members list while existing Members will want to download the New Members list

*Android users it is recommended to import your contacts via Google, if you need assistance feel free to send an email to danny@profoundmastermind.com

Abel Ramirez

Owner, Bayberry Uniforms

315-565-8484

abelman.usa@gmail.com

Ali Shama

President, Virtual Enterprises

917-501-5972

alishama@gmail.com

Angela Martinez

Partner/Managing Director,

SVN Innovative Commercial Advisors

607-651-3976

angela.martinez@svn.com

Casey White

President, Chimera Integrations, LLC

315-679-7661

casey@chimeraintegrations.com

Dan Garcia Card

Managing Partner, Arcia Services, LLC
Owner, The Garage at 3100 LLC
Owner, Shine Time Auto Wash

518-364-2909

dgny9@aol.com

George Lynch

Founder,

George J. Lynch Excelsior Group LLC

518-844-4095

georgejlynchexcelsiorgroupllc@gmail.com

James Farrell

Owner, East of Nowhere

315-559-7384

james@eastofnowhere.co

Jasmine Coan Card

Owner & CEO

On the One - DJ Center, LLC.

315-760-7878

djbellaj@ontheonecny.com

Jeff Smith

Owner, iDeel Properties

610-393-9074

ideelprop@gmail.com

Jeffrey Lamphere

Owner/CEO, Legacy Engineering

315-263-0801

manliuscarwash@gmail.com

Jeffrey Reisner Card

Partner, Taddeo, Shahan, &  Reisner, LLP

716-790-0017

reisnerlaw@gmail.com

Jim Barrett

Owner, Premier Lawn Services

315-506-9068

dubhe20@hotmail.com

John Tumino Card
Executive Director
In My Father's Kitchen

315-529-3640

jtumino@inmyfatherskitchen.org

LaTerese Matthews Card

President

Van Dyke Norris Cleaning Services, LLC

315-516-0727

vandykenorriscleaning@gmail.com

Lauren Smith

Owner, iDeel Properties

585-773-8764

lmw.smith4@gmail.com

Matthew Masur

Owner, Growth Mode Technologies

315-333-0999

matt@growthmodetech.com

Melissa Carman Card

Owner

CNY Mental Health Counseling, PLLC

315-491-0172

drmelissa@cnymhc.com

Michael Bower Card

President, Eagle Metalcraft Inc.

315-396-2038

mbower@eaglemetalcraft.com

Mike Flynn Card

CEO, Flynnstoned Cannabis Company
The Roofing Guys Inc.

315-558-9512

mike@flynnstoned.com

Nichole Wall

Partner, New York Life Insurance

315-341-4291

nlwall@newyorklife.com

Nick Charvella Card
Principal, UDN, Inc.

585-705-3040

Nodesia Hernandez Card
CEO and Founder
National Minority Paralegal Association

Samantha Maley

Vice President–Wealth Management

Co-Owner, Flour City Growlers & Toasted Drinkware

UBS Institutional Consulting

716-485-6757

samantha.maley@gmail.com

https://www.flourcitygrowlers.com/

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ToastedDrinkware

Shaun Marks

President, The Sterling Syndicate

607-331-6526

teamtpoh@gmail.com

Tony Calascibetta Front

Owner, Cam's Pizza CNY

315-374-7895

Trent Griffin-Braaf Card
President, Tech Valley Shuttle

518-203-8748

Troy Ballard

Operations Manager, LeafFilter North Inc.

734-347-8142

trballard00@gmail.com