Profound Learning Series

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.” -Phil Jackson

The Profound Learning Series was created to share our incredible members' ideas, strategies, and teachings.

We hope you'll learn something new and draw from the strength of each individual member!

Finance

Bill Schoff Managing Director at UBS

 

https://advisors.ubs.com/schoff/

william.l.schoff@ubs.com

Dan Tucker President at Tucker-Haskins and Associates

 

https://www.tucker-haskins.com/

dan@tucker-haskins.com

Dennis Coughlin and Chris Giambrone Partners at CG Capital

 

https://www.mycgcapital.com/

Dennis D. Coughlin, CFP®, AIF® Co-founder

dennis@mycgcapital.com

 

Christopher C. Giambrone, CFP®, AIF® Co-founder

chris@mycgcapital.com

Jim Connell Principal Connell Financial Group, LLC

 

http://www.connellfinancial.com

jimjr@connellfinancial.com

John P. Enright President Custom Wealth Management

 

https://customwealthmanagement.com/

john.enright@teamcwm.com

Scott Johnston Senior Vice President at The Johnston Group

 

https://advisor.morganstanley.com/the-johnston-group-10824924

Scott Nasca President and Founder of Generation Capital Management

 

https://www.gencapmgmt.com/

snasca@gencapmgmt.com 

Vicki Brackens President & Financial Planner at Brackens Financial Solutions Network, LLC

 

https://www.brackensfsn.com/

vicki.brackens@brackensfsn.com